Statement of Payments made to Members of Cilymaenllwyd Community Council for the financial year April 2022 to March 2023

Councillor Name	Basic Payment £150 a year per member To recognise councillors incur costs to do their role	Responsibility Payment Up to £500 to be paid to a maximum of 5 members For their extra work	Chair or Mayor's Personal Payment This excludes any Civic Budget For their extra work	Deputy Chair or Mayor's Personal Payment This excludes any Civic Budget For their extra work	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel and Subsistence Expenses	Contribution to Costs of Care and Personal Assistance (CPA) Total reimbursed in the year and NOT payment to each member	Attendance Allowance	Other	Total
Cllr Anthony Jenner (Chair)	£150	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	£150
Cllr Tudur Lewis (Deputy)	£150	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	£150
Cllr Russell Davies	£150	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	£150
Cllr Tony Eynon	£150	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	£150
Cllr Dennis Jones	£150	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	£150
Cllr Vivian Williams	£150	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	£150
Cllr Geraint James	£101 (pro rata as resigned in Dec 2022)	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	£101
Cllr Rebecca Jaimangal-Jones	£104 (pro rata as commenced July 2022	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	£104
Total	£1,105	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	£1,105

Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011 requires Community and Town Councils to publish, within their authority area, the remuneration received by their members by 30 September following the end of the previous financial year. This information must also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.